Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg B.
Submitted 03/11/19
My blood pressure was elevated so he requested that I send him a list of my blood pressure readings over a 2 week time span to see if I need to change or increase my hbp medication. He came across as very knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened to me and spoke politely. He asked questions to better understand me. He was not in a rush to get to the next patient like many other doctors can be
Keith P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Jindal offers positive feedback in layman terms. I appreciate his patience with me.
Judy B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very pleased with my new doctor.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/07/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Jindal for all his expertise and excellent bedside manor. I would without a doubt recommend him to family and friend if the time became available.
Katherone Y.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Jindal, Is awesome and shows concerns for getting the patient well. He is up to date on the medication, even though I think I'm well if I don't take medicine. But he seek to get one well before removing any medication too early or wrongfully. And he make sure you take it as instructed as to not over take or not to mix your medicine up because one can get confused, but he makes sure the patient understand and thatst the key to getting better.
David B.
Submitted 12/13/18
He listens to all his Patient and Genuinely concern he is a great doctor I would recommend Him to anyone.
Janice K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Amazing Dr. Office staff and nurses are very personable yet very professional. Will never use any other Dr's.
Judy L.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was great! Easy parking, short wait (which is very unusual) and everyone was very kind. I really liked Dr. Jindal’s “bedside manner.” He took a very thorough history and I didn’t feel rushed! Nor was I made to feel stupid while describing my history of symptoms!
Elbert L.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Tindel was very professional kind and through and. Knowlegeable
Steven E.
Submitted 08/24/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Jindal. He was quick to put me at ease with his attention to the details of my past treatment history and medications. Quickly determining meds that could be eliminated. He also has ordered tests to gain a better picture of my health for future treatment.
John N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Got in to see Dr. Jindal on time. Dr. Jindal was very thorough and listens to what comments and questions I may have. I am extremely impressed by his professional and caring attitude with me as a patient.
Leon P.
Submitted 04/18/18
I'm a total fan! My legs were swollen and red from the effects of AFib which totally went away after the procedure before I was able to take the water pills at home
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/08/18
Everyone was extremely friendly
Harry H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Jindal is very professional and courteous. He treats you as a very valuable person. He listens and takes his time. I never feel rushed. I feel very fortunate to have him on my health care team.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/15/17
I had a very good experience both in the Coriscana office as well as the Dallas office. After having a Heart Attack through Dr. Jindal's care and treatment i am back to work without restrictions thank you Dr Jindal. Sincerly Tom Simmons 9-15-2017