Testimonials & Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very nice
Jeffery E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Sry friendly
Randall F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Really good
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/25/19
First time to meet him, it was great!!! I felt better immediately due to his knowledge about my issues and his listening skills! Yay!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I found Dr.Jindal to very cordial, very thorough. My whole experience was great and and would reccomend him to anyone needing his services.
Sterling M.
Submitted 10/24/19
I love his ability to provide me with my information. He’s very kind and listens.
David H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thorough and professional. Listens well to concerns.
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good
Donna G.
Submitted 10/19/19
The staff is friendly and efficient by taking time to check for understand of procedures and appointments. Dr. Jindal is very professional by reading patients history and making recommendations according to the individual needs.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Jindal is always attentive & makes sure he answers any questions I might have.
Larry P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice. Love your new office.
Harold W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Was treated with caring and concern for my overall heart health.
Maria I.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good Dr. really liked my visit with him. Nice and caring doctor. Really like him
George N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Called in right on time scheduled. Thorough and precessional. Answered every question.
Latresa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
From the office staff to Dr. Jindal himself, my visit was a pleasant experience. He asked questions that helped to explain, at least in part, why I am having some issues. He outlined a plan to get started in finding a solution. I am very impressed with his knowledge & his caring attitude. I like him very much and trust his judgment.
Bettye F.
Submitted 09/10/19
No parking space!!
Maria V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Had a stint put in approximately 2 years ago and he has been an absolute Godsend! Highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone there is very nice, professional , and efficient. I left feeling very good about my visit. Thank you.
Toby J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Easy navigation and convenient.
Jaime H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice and explained everything to me. More testing is scheduled and he answered all my questions about what is needed and why