Testimonials and Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional
Paul A.
07/11/19
Dr. Jindal always takes the time to explain your condition, possible side effects and takes your concerns into consideration.
Kenneth S.
06/28/19
He’s great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jindal.
Phillip F.
06/25/19
Dr Jindal was very professional and easy to talk to as well as knowledgeable regarding my blood pressure problem which he addressed by changing my med.
Gwen B.
06/24/19
Fully satisfied with Everything
Mohinder K.
06/07/19
Very knowledgeable about My procedures and very pleasant to talk to. He did not rush through the office visit.
Janis T.
06/06/19
Dr Jindal was very kind and thorough.He answered my questions.I look forward to my rehabilitation sessions.
Elbert L.
05/25/19
Very thoughtful first visit to think creatively about options, with the end goal of reducing need for medicine through lifestyle changes.
Deena H.
05/16/19
Dr. Jindal has always been kind and concerned about my health. Dr. Jindal is Awesome!
Donald T.
05/03/19
It is often difficult to visit a new physician, this was not the case with Dr Jindal. The appointment began on time, and proceeded unhurriedly until all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Jindal was thorough, understanding, and knowledgable.
Judith D.
04/30/19
I always have a good experience. He is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns. He explains in a way that you can understand. The whole staff is always considerate and the wait times are never long, but, they never rush.
Jan F.
04/27/19
I want thanks Dr. Vindal on my first he ask me more questions then I ask him. I have another tomorrow hoping to find more about what happen to my heart.
Stephanie F.
04/10/19
Wait time was short,nurse was professional.Dr Jendal as always great,and very professional.
Vincente C.
04/08/19
Good
Zulgerel B.
04/04/19
Very good
Willie J.
04/03/19
Dr Jindal and staff were very attentive and professional. Plus they got me in and out with very little wait time.
Sidney W.
04/01/19
This was my first visit with a new doctor. I was seen on time and The appointment went well.
Bobby P.
03/25/19
Always takes plenty of time and answers all your questions.
Pamela C.
03/22/19
Very thorough
Mark J.
03/15/19
My blood pressure was elevated so he requested that I send him a list of my blood pressure readings over a 2 week time span to see if I need to change or increase my hbp medication. He came across as very knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened to me and spoke politely. He asked questions to better understand me. He was not in a rush to get to the next patient like many other doctors can be
Greg B.
03/11/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours