Testimonials & Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Was treated with caring and concern for my overall heart health.
Maria I.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good Dr. really liked my visit with him. Nice and caring doctor. Really like him
George N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Called in right on time scheduled. Thorough and precessional. Answered every question.
Latresa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
From the office staff to Dr. Jindal himself, my visit was a pleasant experience. He asked questions that helped to explain, at least in part, why I am having some issues. He outlined a plan to get started in finding a solution. I am very impressed with his knowledge & his caring attitude. I like him very much and trust his judgment.
Bettye F.
Submitted 09/10/19
No parking space!!
Maria V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Had a stint put in approximately 2 years ago and he has been an absolute Godsend! Highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone there is very nice, professional , and efficient. I left feeling very good about my visit. Thank you.
Toby J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Easy navigation and convenient.
Jaime H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice and explained everything to me. More testing is scheduled and he answered all my questions about what is needed and why
Sterling M.
Submitted 08/11/19
He had great bedside manners. He listened to me while we were talking. He was very kind. I feel very lucky to having him for my new doctor, I look forward to having him for my doctor in many years to come.
Paul A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professional
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Jindal always takes the time to explain your condition, possible side effects and takes your concerns into consideration.
Phillip F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He’s great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jindal.
Gwen B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Jindal was very professional and easy to talk to as well as knowledgeable regarding my blood pressure problem which he addressed by changing my med.
Mohinder K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Fully satisfied with Everything
Janis T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable about My procedures and very pleasant to talk to. He did not rush through the office visit.
Elbert L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Jindal was very kind and thorough.He answered my questions.I look forward to my rehabilitation sessions.
Deena H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thoughtful first visit to think creatively about options, with the end goal of reducing need for medicine through lifestyle changes.
Donald T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Jindal has always been kind and concerned about my health. Dr. Jindal is Awesome!
Judith D.
Submitted 04/30/19
It is often difficult to visit a new physician, this was not the case with Dr Jindal. The appointment began on time, and proceeded unhurriedly until all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Jindal was thorough, understanding, and knowledgable.