Testimonials and Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very thoughtful first visit to think creatively about options, with the end goal of reducing need for medicine through lifestyle changes.
Deena H.
05/16/19
Dr. Jindal has always been kind and concerned about my health. Dr. Jindal is Awesome!
Donald T.
05/03/19
It is often difficult to visit a new physician, this was not the case with Dr Jindal. The appointment began on time, and proceeded unhurriedly until all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Jindal was thorough, understanding, and knowledgable.
Judith D.
04/30/19
I always have a good experience. He is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns. He explains in a way that you can understand. The whole staff is always considerate and the wait times are never long, but, they never rush.
Jan F.
04/27/19
I want thanks Dr. Vindal on my first he ask me more questions then I ask him. I have another tomorrow hoping to find more about what happen to my heart.
Stephanie F.
04/10/19
Wait time was short,nurse was professional.Dr Jendal as always great,and very professional.
Vincente C.
04/08/19
Good
Zulgerel B.
04/04/19
Very good
Willie J.
04/03/19
Dr Jindal and staff were very attentive and professional. Plus they got me in and out with very little wait time.
Sidney W.
04/01/19
This was my first visit with a new doctor. I was seen on time and The appointment went well.
Bobby P.
03/25/19
Always takes plenty of time and answers all your questions.
Pamela C.
03/22/19
Very thorough
Mark J.
03/15/19
My blood pressure was elevated so he requested that I send him a list of my blood pressure readings over a 2 week time span to see if I need to change or increase my hbp medication. He came across as very knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened to me and spoke politely. He asked questions to better understand me. He was not in a rush to get to the next patient like many other doctors can be
Greg B.
03/11/19
Dr. Jindal offers positive feedback in layman terms. I appreciate his patience with me.
Keith P.
02/28/19
Very pleased with my new doctor.
Judy B.
01/07/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Jindal for all his expertise and excellent bedside manor. I would without a doubt recommend him to family and friend if the time became available.
Robert S.
01/07/19
Dr. Jindal, Is awesome and shows concerns for getting the patient well. He is up to date on the medication, even though I think I'm well if I don't take medicine. But he seek to get one well before removing any medication too early or wrongfully. And he make sure you take it as instructed as to not over take or not to mix your medicine up because one can get confused, but he makes sure the patient understand and thatst the key to getting better.
Katherone Y.
12/17/18
He listens to all his Patient and Genuinely concern he is a great doctor I would recommend Him to anyone.
David B.
12/13/18
Amazing Dr. Office staff and nurses are very personable yet very professional. Will never use any other Dr's.
Janice K.
10/29/18
It was great! Easy parking, short wait (which is very unusual) and everyone was very kind. I really liked Dr. Jindal’s “bedside manner.” He took a very thorough history and I didn’t feel rushed! Nor was I made to feel stupid while describing my history of symptoms!
Judy L.
10/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours