Testimonials & Reviews

Vikas Jindal, MD

Cardiologist located in Dallas, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Vikas Jindal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vikas Jindal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sterling M.
Submitted 08/11/19
He had great bedside manners. He listened to me while we were talking. He was very kind. I feel very lucky to having him for my new doctor, I look forward to having him for my doctor in many years to come.
Paul A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professional
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Jindal always takes the time to explain your condition, possible side effects and takes your concerns into consideration.
Phillip F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He’s great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jindal.
Gwen B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Jindal was very professional and easy to talk to as well as knowledgeable regarding my blood pressure problem which he addressed by changing my med.
Mohinder K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Fully satisfied with Everything
Janis T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable about My procedures and very pleasant to talk to. He did not rush through the office visit.
Elbert L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Jindal was very kind and thorough.He answered my questions.I look forward to my rehabilitation sessions.
Deena H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thoughtful first visit to think creatively about options, with the end goal of reducing need for medicine through lifestyle changes.
Donald T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Jindal has always been kind and concerned about my health. Dr. Jindal is Awesome!
Judith D.
Submitted 04/30/19
It is often difficult to visit a new physician, this was not the case with Dr Jindal. The appointment began on time, and proceeded unhurriedly until all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Jindal was thorough, understanding, and knowledgable.
Jan F.
Submitted 04/27/19
I always have a good experience. He is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns. He explains in a way that you can understand. The whole staff is always considerate and the wait times are never long, but, they never rush.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I want thanks Dr. Vindal on my first he ask me more questions then I ask him. I have another tomorrow hoping to find more about what happen to my heart.
Vincente C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Wait time was short,nurse was professional.Dr Jendal as always great,and very professional.
Zulgerel B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good
Willie J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good
Sidney W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Jindal and staff were very attentive and professional. Plus they got me in and out with very little wait time.
Bobby P.
Submitted 03/25/19
This was my first visit with a new doctor. I was seen on time and The appointment went well.
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always takes plenty of time and answers all your questions.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very thorough